KENTUCKY LABOR-MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE SCHOLAR SHIP PROGRAM

The Kentucky Labor-Management Conference (KLMC) scholarship program was established in 2005 to encourage and reward the leaders of tomorrow's workplace. Previous award recipients embody the ideals that cooperative labor-management relations can lead to stronger, more effective business and work environments in Kentucky. The KLMC Board of Directors enthusiastically supports this scholarship opportunity and hopes you will encourage students you know to apply.

If you are aware of anyone that would be qualified and interested in pursuing this opportunity for 2025, please have them refer to the website www.kylmc.com or contact Jerald Adkins at (502) 320-3837.

SCHOLARSHIP AWARD RECIPIENTS

2005 —	2009 ———	2012 —
James Long	Nathan D. DeBernardi	Zachery "Neal" Straton, II
Eastern Kentucky University	Western Kentucky University	St. Catharine College
Ryan Yates	2010 ———	2013 —
Southern Illinois University	Elisha Fields	Hannah Marie Miles
School of Law in Carbondale	Northern Kentucky University	Morehead State University
2006 ———		Myranda Druien
Mary Hornek	Earle Joseph Eversole	University of Louisville
Jefferson Community and Technical College	Murray State University	
	2011 ————	

Megan R. Estep

Technical College

Ty Rogers

Western Kentucky University

Ashland Community and

KENTUCKY LABOR-MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE SCHOLARSHIP AWARD RECIPIENTS

2014 ——— 2019 ——— Myranda Druien Makenzie Bolus Myranda Druien University of Louisville Jefferson County Technical Bellarmine University Community College Eliyah Mayfield Abigail Ritter University of Louisville Raymond Danicki Bellarmine University Kentucky State University Chrystal M. Myers Conner Derouen University of Louisville Myrissa Druien University of Louisville University of Louisville Chase Sparks Kelsey Patton Western Kentucky University University of Louisville Connor Krolak Vanderbilt University Caden Rich Emily Miles Western Kentucky University 2015 University of Louisville Robert Baker University of Louisville Caleb Bolus Conner Derouen Kayla Marie Danicki University of Louisville University Saint Francis University of Kentucky Ryan Griffin Conner Derouen Myranda Druien University of Louisville Northern Kentucky University of Louisville University Caden Rich Makenzie Bolus Kaitlyn Page Western Kentucky University JCTC Southwest Bellarmine University Abigail Ritter Myrissa Druien Sydney Sparks Bellarmine University University of Louisville University of Kentucky Spencer Ford University of Louisville 2018

Conner Derouen

University of Louisville

Evan Lang

Bellarmine University

KENTUCKY LABOR-MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE SCHOLARSHIP AWARD RECIPIENTS

2021 —

Bailey Chitwood University of Kentucky

Chandler Link University of Southern Indiana

Shelby Brown

Eastern Kentucky University

Colton Kessinger University of the Cumberlands

2022 ———

Katie Phillips Western Kentucky University

McKenna Dowell University of Kentucky

Anthony Phillips University of Kentucky

Gavin Williams
Eastern Kentucky University

2023

McKenna Dowell University of Kentucky

Colton Kessinger University of the Cumberlands

Kylie Spear Eastern Kentucky University

Branson Ray Link Owensboro Technical and Community College

Brandon Kessinger University of the Cumberlands

Adrienne Nalley
Indiana University
Southeast

2024 ———

McKenna Dowell University of Kentucky Pursuing a degree in Political Science and History

Elliot Wilson

West Kentucky Community &

Technical College

Pursuing a degree in

Business Administration

Cameron Wright
Murray State University
Pursuing a degree in
Political Science/Legal
Studies

Corli Mills University of Louisville Pursuing a degree in nursing